Board Members

Exec Board
Administrative Email
Email Hastings Baseball
admin@hastingsbaseball.org
Chairman
Gail Jones
gailjohnjones@gmail.com
Vice Chairman
William Hervert
bherv@hotmail.com
Secretary
Sherri Portenier
sportenier@cccneb.edu
Youth League Coach Training
Jason Cafferty
jasoncafferty@esu9.org
Treasurer
Annette Cockrell
annettecockrell@hotmail.com
Youth League Chairman – Player Agent
Brian Collicott
Legion Teams Chairman – Steak Dinner Chairman
Russ Kindig

 

Youth League Commissioners
Rookie League
Kevin Sass
402-469-3339
krpsass@gmail.com
Public Relations – Social Media – Assistant Player Agent
Tate Mays
402-461-6064
tatemays@gmail.com
Pee Wee League
Tim Johnson
402-463-4430
hastingslittleleaguebaseball@gmail.com
Bambino Coordinator
Dick Urwin
Minors – Thunder Commissioner
Kevin Merrill
402-984-0918
kevinmerrill@charter.net
Majors
Tren Mays
402-460-7249
tren_mays@yahoo.com
Pony League
Russ Johnson
‭(402) 705-6552‬
rwj525@hotmail.com

 

Board Members
Bob Stickels
402-845-2080
stickels@hamilton.net
Safety Officer 
Clark Williams
402-984-5305
cwilliams99@windstream.net
Equipment Manager – Youth Leagues
Volunteer needed
Committee Member
Tammy Krontz
denniskrontz@windstream.net
Tournament Coordinator
Jim Boeve
jboeve@hastings.edu
Raffle Chairman
Dale Ossowski
402-469-4409
ossowskid@yahoo.com
Building & Grounds
Adam Hamburger

 

Coaches
Five Points Bank Head Coach
Kevin Asher
Johnson Imperial Homes Head Coach
Blake Marquardt
303-905-9499
Runza – Hastings Head Coach
Nate Story