Schedule

Wed May 22
5:00 pm
vs Post 84 OneNebraska Jr Blues 17U
Thu May 23
5:00 pm
@ Grand Island Five Points Bank
Fri May 24
7:30 pm
vs Omaha Electric Juniors (Burke) 17U
Sat May 25
10:00 am
@ Creighton Prep Jr Bluejays JV1 16U
Sat May 25
12:30 pm
@ Creighton Prep Birds (JV2 16U)
Tue May 28
11:00 pm
@ Kearney Pinnacle Bank Post 52
Thu May 30
2:00 pm
vs North Platte FNBO Nationals Juniors 17U
Fri May 31
5:30 pm
vs RVR Bank Post 20 Juniors
Fri May 31
8:00 pm
vs Cornhusker Heating and Air-LSW JV 2024 Summ
Sat Jun 1
10:00 am
vs Dynamic Velocity Junior Varsity
Sat Jun 1
12:30 pm
vs Genesis Contracting Hickman Post 105 Jrs
Tue Jun 4
5:00 pm
@ Post 84 OneNebraska Jr Blues 17U
Wed Jun 5
5:00 pm
vs North Platte FNBO Nationals Juniors 17U
Fri Jun 7
12:30 pm
vs National Furnace JV (LNS)
Sat Jun 8
8:00 pm
vs Vermeer High Plains Jrs. (LSE)
Sun Jun 9
3:00 pm
vs Pius X Sandhills Global JV 2024
Tue Jun 11
5:00 pm
vs Kearney Pinnacle Bank Post 52