Season Record
25-20
Wed May 25
5:00 pm
vs Columbus
Final
W, 9-1
Fri May 27
5:00 pm
@ Creighton Prep
Final
L, 10-0
Sat May 28
12:15 pm
@ Burke
Final
W, 10-4
Sat May 28
2:30 pm
vs Skutt Catholic
Final
L, 17-2
Tue May 31
5:00 pm
@ North Platte
Final
W, 13-0
Wed Jun 1
5:00 pm
@ Kearney
Final
L, 9-8
Fri Jun 3
3:00 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Final
L, 6-4
Sat Jun 4
10:00 am
@ Omaha Westside
Final
L, 5-4
Sat Jun 4
12:30 pm
vs Elkhorn
Final
L, 7-2
Sun Jun 5
10:00 am
@ Burke
Final
W, 10-2
Wed Jun 8
5:00 pm
vs North Platte
Final
W, 24-1
Thu Jun 9
5:00 pm
vs Grand Island
Final
W, 4-1
Fri Jun 10
6:30 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Final
L, 9-1
Sat Jun 11
11:00 am
vs Gojo Baseball
Final
W, 9-7
Sat Jun 11
6:30 pm
vs Mount Michael Benedictine
Final
L, 21-10
Sun Jun 12
12:30 pm
vs Rapid City
Final
L, 7-3
Tue Jun 14
5:00 pm
vs Kearney
Final
W, 9-7
Wed Jun 15
5:00 pm
@ Lexington
Final
W, 13-3
Thu Jun 16
6:00 pm
@ Columbus
Final
W, 6-3
Tue Jun 21
5:00 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Final
L, 7-1
Tue Jun 21
7:30 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Final
L, 6-4
Wed Jun 22
6:00 pm
@ Sutton
Final
W, 12-8
Fri Jun 24
1:30 pm
@ Beatrice
Final
L, 4-3
Fri Jun 24
4:00 pm
vs Millard West
Final
L, 8-0
Sat Jun 25
2:00 pm
@ Papillion-LaVista South
Final
W, 5-3
Sat Jun 25
4:30 pm
@ Papillion South 2
Final
W, 10-1
Sun Jun 26
2:05 pm
@ Papillion
Final
L, 9-6
Tue Jun 28
5:00 pm
@ Grand Island
Final
L, 9-6
Wed Jun 29
5:00 pm
vs Lexington
Final
W, 17-0
Fri Jul 1
6:30 pm
vs Creighton Prep
Final
L, 13-12
Sat Jul 2
7:15 pm
vs Bennington
Final
W, 10-9
Sun Jul 3
9:00 am
vs Norfolk
Final
L, 1-0
Sun Jul 3
1:30 pm
vs Beatrice
Final
W, 6-2
Tue Jul 5
6:30 pm
@ Norfolk
Wed Jul 6
5:30 pm
vs Gross Catholic
Final
W, 8-0
Wed Jul 6
8:00 pm
vs Omaha South
Final
W, 13-4
Fri Jul 8
1:15 pm
vs North Star
Final
W, 1-0
Fri Jul 8
3:30 pm
@ Harrisburg
Final
W, 8-2
Sat Jul 9
1:15 pm
vs Lincoln High
Final
W, 8-0
Sun Jul 10
10:00 am
@ Gretna 2
Final
W, 9-8
Sun Jul 10
4:05 pm
vs Gretna Junior Legion
Final
L, 17-7
Fri Jul 15
7:00 pm
vs Lexington
Final
W, 17-0
Sat Jul 16
7:00 pm
vs Grand Island
Final
L, 15-3
Sun Jul 17
4:00 pm
vs North Platte
Final
W, 9-3
Mon Jul 18
4:00 pm
@ Kearney
Final
W, 6-3
Tue Jul 19
4:00 pm
@ Grand Island
Final
L, 10-7