Season Record
21-9
Mon May 23
5:30 pm
@ McCook
Final
L, 8-6
Mon May 23
8:00 pm
@ McCook
Final
W, 18-8
Fri May 27
2:30 pm
@ Grand Island
Final
W, 8-1
Sat May 28
7:00 pm
vs Lincoln Southwest
Final
L, 11-5
Sun May 29
12:15 pm
vs Omaha Westside
Final
W, 9-2
Tue May 31
7:00 pm
@ Sutton
Final
L, 10-5
Thu Jun 2
6:30 pm
vs Norris
Final
W, 12-2
Fri Jun 3
9:30 am
@ Grand Island
Final
W, 8-0
Sat Jun 4
10:30 am
vs MILLARD SOX RESERVES GOLD RESERVES
Final
W, 8-7
Sat Jun 4
7:45 pm
vs Millard North DD Mustangs Freshman
Final
L, 7-4
Sun Jun 5
3:15 pm
vs Lincoln East
Tue Jun 7
5:00 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Tue Jun 7
7:30 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Fri Jun 10
5:00 pm
vs Millard North
Final
W, 7-6
Sat Jun 11
2:30 pm
vs American Legion Gretna Reserves
Final
W, 5-3
Sat Jun 11
5:00 pm
vs Creighton Prep
Final
W, 9-6
Sun Jun 12
5:30 pm
@ Bennington Priority One Freshman
Final
L, 10-4
Thu Jun 16
7:00 pm
vs Sutton
Final
L, 12-1
Fri Jun 17
3:00 pm
vs B&C Steel
Final
L, 7-0
Fri Jun 17
8:00 pm
vs Lincoln Northeast
Final
W, 12-3
Sat Jun 18
10:00 am
vs B&C Steel
Final
W, 9-8
Sat Jun 25
12:30 pm
@ Millard West
Final
L, 6-1
Sat Jun 25
3:00 pm
@ Platteview
Final
W, 5-3
Sun Jun 26
3:00 pm
@ Skutt Catholic
Final
W, 9-6
Sun Jun 26
5:30 pm
vs Omaha Westside
Final
L, 10-1
Wed Jun 29
7:00 pm
vs York
Final
W, 14-2
Sun Jul 3
2:00 pm
@ York
Final
W, 14-5
Sun Jul 3
4:30 pm
@ York
Final
W, 11-0
Wed Jul 6
5:00 pm
vs Grand Island
Final
W, 17-3
Wed Jul 6
7:30 pm
vs Grand Island
Final
W, 13-5
Fri Jul 8
3:15 pm
@ Bellevue East
Final
W, 10-0
Sat Jul 9
4:45 pm
vs Waverly
Final
W, 7-5
Sun Jul 10
5:45 pm
@ Grand Island
Final
W, 12-7