Schedule

Wed May 29
5:30 pm
vs Sutton Legion Juniors
Wed May 29
8:00 pm
vs Sutton Legion Juniors
Sat Jun 1
1:00 pm
@ Gretna Legion
Sat Jun 1
3:30 pm
@ Kearney
Sun Jun 2
8:00 am
@ Papillion-LaVista South (MSS) Titans
Fri Jun 7
12:30 pm
vs Stonebrook Exterior - LSW 2024
Sat Jun 8
10:15 am
@ Dynamic Velocity Reserve
Sun Jun 9
12:30 pm
vs Lincoln East Top Dogg 15U
Tue Jun 11
5:00 pm
@ Tom Dinsdale Automotive
Tue Jun 11
7:30 pm
@ Tom Dinsdale Automotive
Fri Jun 14
5:30 pm
vs Springfield Post 143 - Reserves
Sat Jun 15
10:00 am
vs Springfield Post 143 - Reserves
Sat Jun 15
3:00 pm
vs Doniphan Post 300 - Juniors
Tue Jun 18
5:30 pm
@ Sutton Legion Juniors
Tue Jun 18
8:00 pm
@ Sutton Legion Juniors
Wed Jun 19
6:00 pm
vs Lincoln Southeast
Tue Jun 25
5:30 pm
@ Doniphan
Tue Jun 25
8:00 pm
@ Doniphan
Sat Jun 29
11:00 am
@ Omaha Northwest
Sat Jun 29
1:30 pm
@ Omaha North
Sat Jun 29
7:00 pm
@ TBD
Tue Jul 2
5:00 pm
vs Overton
Fri Jul 5
5:30 pm
@ Norris
Fri Jul 5
7:30 pm
@ Norris
Sun Jul 7
11:00 am
vs Creighton Prep
Sun Jul 7
1:00 pm
vs Creighton Prep
Tue Jul 9
5:00 pm
@ Central City
Tue Jul 9
7:30 pm
@ Central City